House of Paula

And the Fear Sets In

Posted on: June 24, 2007

29.375 inches lost. Yeah me!!! It feels strange saying I’ve lost 29 inches. It feels good but it still feels strange. And sometimes I wonder about it and panic a bit.

Part of it is because I have been so public about this with journals on fitness boards and other places. Part of it because of the expectations I have of myself. Part of it is that I am just so damn scared I am going to fail at weight loss yet again.

I can’t think of when the last time was that I worked so hard on something.

I wonder what my body will look like without the layer of fat covering it.

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

