House of Paula

The Inadvertent T-shirt Biz

Posted on: July 2, 2007

aanjustsayno.jpg
I inadvertently found myself in the t-shirt business this past week. I had made an avatar saying “Pink Dumbbells, Just Say NO!!” for the fitness boards I’m on. On one board, everyone started talking about wanting a t-shirt. So I went to cafepress.com and created a store. The logo I made wasn’t exactly like the image I created for the avatar (unfortunately the DB picture I used wasn’t high enough quality to make the transition to printing) but overall I’m pretty satisfied with my end results and I’ve gotten a few orders.

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

