House of Paula

Heading to Iowa to visit the Fam

Posted on: July 18, 2007

In a couple weeks, I am going home to visit the family and attend the family reunion. It will be a blast. My sisters, brothers and the grandkids will all be there. I think the last time we were all together was back when we buried Dad 13 years ago.

The trip will be a short one – 5 days and 4 nights. But I am really looking forward to some time where I can visit with my sisters. And I get all the visiting done in one shot with the family reunion.

Lots of pictures will be taken, lots of food eaten (I’m so not worrying about my diet while I am back there), and lots of visiting will be done.

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

