House of Paula

Day 129 – Overall a Better Week

Posted on: August 26, 2007

This last week has been nice. No obscene running around trying to get stuff done. Just focusing on my new job and starting the decluttering that I need to do. I still have a long way to go on that but I’ve got three months before it has to be done for the move.

I did go look at a couple of apartments, but the question is do I want to sacrifice the capability to do laundry??? I think not. If I didn’t have the washer and dryer maybe it wouldn’t be so much of an issue, but I already have it and being able to do laundry would save me time and money.

I’m going to go look some more over the week if I can get out of work early enough. If not, I’ll definitely be looking next weekend.

I had a good weekend with R. We both did some much needed decompression on Friday and Saturday night. I’m ready to go back to the gym tomorrow morning and getting my eating back on track.

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

