House of Paula

Office Supply Confessions

Posted on: March 1, 2008

I love notebooks, pens and pencils. I have to restrain myself when I am at Target or Office Depot. I could spend a small fortune on these things. Thankfully I have some self-restraint. 

I didn’t realize I was an office supply whore until I worked in a Art and Supply department in a college bookstore while I was attending Iowa State for the second time. I came out of that job with four cups of pencils, pens, and markers galore. Since then I’ve traded my love of pencils for a love of blank journals. But if there’s a cool notebook or binder to be had in a store, I will drool over it and consider purchasing it. All though at this point I don’t need any more of either.

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

