House of Paula

Not much to report

Posted on: May 10, 2008

Things have been relatively quiet the past few weeks.

No new office supplies. Some new gadgets related to my never-ending quest to lose weight.

I’ve just been spending a lot of time playing with my new camera. Which reminds me, I need to clean more space off my lap top at some point. RAW formats take a huge amount of space. However the quality and the ability you have for manipulation is nice.

Today has been just bumming around the house and doing a little bit here and there. I posted the Picture of the Day a bit ago. That has become my creative outlet for the moment.

 

1 Response to "Not much to report"

Hi Paula! I just came across your other blog: http://spacecitypaula.wordpress.com/. I am in awe of your workouts. I’ve let fitness fall by the wayside for far too long and will be starting up again this Monday. I’d like to start sooner but I’m still recovering from a cold. For now, I’m focusing on putting myself into the right mindset. I’m trying to pound into my head that this is a lifestyle change. The amount of detail you put into your blog has motivated me to get off my butt and pick up a dumbbell! Even though I’m just a random stranger, I just wanted to tell you that you are doing a great job and to keep up the good work! I wish you continued success. =)

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

