House of Paula

FINALLY

Posted on: June 2, 2008

This evening I went to my mailbox and FINALLY the check returning my deposit from First Choice Power had appeared after 6 months of me following up and trying to get it resolved. They cut the check on May 27th and sent it to my old address before I received it. You would think they would be smart enough to send it to my current address since that is where they sent the final bill.

Still the last choice for my energy provider.

 

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

