House of Paula

New Recipe Posted

Posted on: July 21, 2008

I’ve been working on my dieting repetoire and some of the things I come up with are just pretty darned tasty. The latest creation is an Egg Muffin (think like McDonald’s Egg McMuffin) that has less fat, more protein and TWO slices of Canadian Bacon.

Check out my Recipe Site to see what’s cooking in my kitchen!  

This dieting thing is paying off too. As of this morning, I’m down 71 lbs from where I started this weight loss journey 4 years ago and I’m down 31.2 inches overall. This is the least I’ve weighed in at least 20 years. Go ME!!!

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

