House of Paula

The Start of Year 41

Posted on: August 4, 2008

Year 41 of Paula’s life is off to a pretty darned good start. I had to come into work for a meeting, but I took part of the day off and then all day Friday. R took me out for dinner Thursday night and we ended up at Perry’s Steak House. It was delicious. Then we went back to my place and had cake and champagne. And I opened my presents. I got a gift card for Target (need to get new clothes cuz I’ve been losing weight) and Dremel Tool for making jewelry.

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

