House of Paula

Two of my Favorite Things

Posted on: October 23, 2008

I have this whole retro thing going on in my apartment. Two of the mugs I’ve added to my little collection are from Jonathan Alder’s Collection at Barnes and Noble. These mugs are fun and funky and fits right into the Retro theme I’ve got going on. I love the brown and blue combo and they are fun to look at as I drink my morning coffee. They’re also only available the retail store. However, I am going to start purchasing other pieces of this collection, I like it that much.

4 Responses to "Two of my Favorite Things"

Ooooooooo….I really like these…8) I love the name of your blog!!! Lol…so glad you found me!!!

Me too. I really want to get the whole collection of stuff. That’s what my Barnes and Noble coupons are for 🙂

I’ve been to your blog several times to look. 🙂

[…] stuff from Barnes and Noble. This time it was the Flowers file folder set.  As I mentioned in an earlier post, I love the retro style of Adler’s designs. And it just happens to work well in my […]

[…] stuff from Barnes and Noble. This time it was the Flowers file folder set.  As I mentioned in an earlier post, I love the retro style of Adler’s designs. And it just happens to work well in my […]

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

