House of Paula

It’s Time Work SuperModel

Posted on: November 6, 2008

I was watching Innerviews with Ernie Manuse and he featured RuPaul.  I’ve liked RuPaul for a long time. The first time I probably saw him was in the B-52’s Video for Love Shack.

Probably the thing he’s most famous for is his video SuperModel – You Better Work Video

I enjoy RuPaul. I honestly believe that folks like B. Scott  wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for RuPaul. So I’m looking forward to Starr Booty being released…. because there’s nothing like a good drag show.

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

