House of Paula

Good Night

Posted on: December 7, 2008

Tonight R. and I went to my company concert. For the last three years, the company I work for puts on a Christmas Concert with the Houston Symphony. It was a lot of fun. Before we went to dinner, we went to Birraporetti’s for dinner. It was totally delish. I had the filet with broccoli, garlic mashed potatoes, and a house salad with bleu cheese.

But the best part of all, is I got an evening out with my fella.

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

