House of Paula

Two More of My Favorite Things

Posted on: December 30, 2008

It took me a while to find some dishes I am happy with. World Market has some really nice whiteware that I love. And the good thing is that I can find things from other companies that will work with what I have.  Which brings me to my favorite things that I use on almost a daily basis.  My sugar bowl and my cream pitcher.

DSC_4047

I love how they look and how they feel in my hand. The best part is using the porcelain spoon to put sugar into my coffee. Although R making fun of me for using the cream pitcher to put cream in my coffee just might be a close second.

2 Responses to "Two More of My Favorite Things"

I LOVE WORLD MARKET!!!!!!

Katie

It’s definitely a favorite place of mine to shop.

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

