House of Paula

A Day of Relaxation

Posted on: February 7, 2009

Today has been a nice change of pace from the last few. I got a good night’s sleep (not that I haven’t the past few nights) and I got up and made Breakfast Burritos and coffe for R and I. After watching a few shows on PBS, he and I showered and then headed out to Brazos Bend State Park. We spent a few hours this afternoon hiking around and I took some pictures.

An all around good day.

1 Response to "A Day of Relaxation"

[…] for my breakfast burrito recipe and while I was at Brazos Bend this afternoon. Daily Writing – A Day of Relaxation Self Care Do something nice for me – Moisturized my face. Don’t Procrastinate – Cleaned up my […]

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

Categories

