House of Paula

Working on my Bucket List

Posted on: February 12, 2009

I’ve started working on my Bucket List. A bucket list is basically a list of the things that you want to do (or see) before you kick the bucket. As one who has been prone to staying home a lot even though she dreams of travelling, I have a lot of work to do in order to get some of my bucket items crossed off the list (get a passport would be one of the things). But I’m working on getting the local stuff taken care of first since right now it more easily fits into my budget. The big things are going to take a little while to fund since there are other priorities at the moment.

1 Response to "Working on my Bucket List"

[…] Creativity Daily Picture – no Daily Writing – see the previous post in this blog and also the following: Update to the Million Pound Challenge Working on my Bucket List […]

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

