House of Paula

Questions about Some Pictures I Took

Posted on: February 13, 2009

A few days back I made some Olive Oil and Salt Scrub and I took pictures of the process because well I wanted to share this cheap and easy feel good with my readers. However, what I wasn’t expecting was the response on Flickr to two of the pictures. For whatever reason I’ve had more than my usual number of hits on these two pictures.

This one had nine views.
DSC_5056

And this one had ten.
DSC_5053

So tell me folks, what makes these pictures so darned interesting?

1 Response to "Questions about Some Pictures I Took"

[…] Daily Picture – Yes Daily Writing – Questions about Some Pictures I Took Self Care Do something nice for me – Deep conditioning my hair and using the Olive Oil and Salt […]

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

