House of Paula

The Latest in Office Supplies and a Question for Canon USA

Posted on: February 17, 2009

In preparation of opening my Etsy shop, I’ve been getting ink and paper for my printer. I love my new Canon MP980. It prints beautifully and the colors are marvelous. But I digress.

The latest order was three of the gray tanks for my printer.
DSC_5855

For whatever reason, none of the box stores around here carry them. I have to order them online if I want them. It’s irritating to say the least. And I have to ask Canon “What are you thinking???” in regards to this. Why make something that’s an integral part of the printer a pain in the rear to get.

Luckily I can get them shipped to the local Staples and save myself the shipping charge, but I really wish there was a local store that carried them.

1 Response to "The Latest in Office Supplies and a Question for Canon USA"

[…] Creativity Daily Picture – Yes. Daily Writing – A Small Rant about Canon and the Lack of their Gray Cartridge for my Printer being in Store Fronts. […]

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

