House of Paula

My Etsy Site One Step Closer to Being Done

Posted on: February 19, 2009

As of this afternoon, I have my logo loaded to my etsy site, but I don’t have any of the supporting text done. That will be completed over the next few days. Then its going through the mountains of pictures and pulling the ones I’ve identified as wanting to sell. Indie Love, whom I know from one of the fitness boards I’m on, has been encouraging me to take this step and I’m finally ready.

I’ve been working on it bit by bit over the past month or so, and it shouldn’t be much longer before I launch. I’m nervous about this, but in a good way. And at least I’ll be able to better afford this photography habit I’ve developed.

2 Responses to "My Etsy Site One Step Closer to Being Done"

ohhhhhh let me know as soon as it’s up!

[…] Creativity Daily Picture – Yes. Daily Writing – My Etsy Shop is One Step Closer to Being Done. […]

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

