House of Paula

It’s Time to Rodeo Up Y’all

Posted on: February 24, 2009

Katie Lauren has her inner 8 year old with ADHD and I have my inner 5 year old. My five year old was clapping with glee this afternoon while I attended the Rodeo Round Up for the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo.

It was a beautiful afternoon for the rodeo kickoff and there were all kinds of people teaming around the park area in front of City Hall.

DSC_6984

DSC_6969

DSC_6920

There were booths, free food and lots of critters running around.
DSC_6976

DSC_6975

DSC_6974

But my inner 5 year old screamed in joy when she saw these guys:
DSC_6958

DSC_6946

And my inner 5 year old screamed, I want to get on one!!! And so I did.
meandalonghorn

1 Response to "It’s Time to Rodeo Up Y’all"

[…] Daily Picture – Yes. It’s Time to Rodeo Up Y’all Daily Writing – Yes – See […]

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Archives

Categories

