House of Paula

The latest in Office Supplies

Posted on: March 4, 2009

Okay I got some new office supplies for the 70×7 project and for my office at work (although these have more to do with lunch than actual office biz).

For the 70×7 project I got these little gems -two pastel colored 1-inch binders for putting copies of what I do on the 70×7 project into one place. So if I ever end up writing a book about it, it’s all together and organized by the week.

DSC_8196

I love the pastel colors and the Post-it note tabs are really cool too 🙂

Last night while I was being pro-active and shopping for R.’s upcoming birthday at Target, I picked up some melamine dishware for my office at work.
DSC_8214

Quite frankly, I’m tired of eating out of little plastic ziploc containers. This pattern is fun, retro and has a matching glass (which is good because I’m also tired of drinking out of my water bottle all the time). Now if I can just find a single place setting of flatware, I’d be totally set.

2 Responses to "The latest in Office Supplies"

[…] Creativity Daily Picture – Yes Daily Writing – Yes – The Latest in Office Supplies […]

[…] Creativity Daily Picture – Yes Daily Writing – Yes – The Latest in Office Supplies […]

Leave a Reply

The Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

Categories

